Kindred Births study at the Qualitative Research Methods workshop

On Sep 8, 2018 I gave a presentation on kindred births, at the Qualitative Research Methods online workshop. The following link is to a hypertext document that served as a guide for my presentation. Now I want to make it available as a guide to this topic of kindred births. It includes two new case sketches: Aretha Franklin and Che Guevara, who are among Time magazine’s 100 Most Important People of the 20th Century

I have added some things that I didn’t have time for during the presentation, including a section on Doing the Math and another on a private study:

Kindred Births workshop guide

Also, here’s the current pdf version of my Introduction to the Kindred Births method, with additional sections on details and research topics:

Kindred births and planetary recurrences

Leave a comment